15 Trowbridge St W, Meaford, Ontario N4L 1V4, Canada
Friends of Meaford Library

Welcome to
Friends of the Meaford Library

Come on down to Concerts at the Harbour Pavilion

Waverley Rice

Starting Sundays at 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 24, 2018   --  Waverley Rice 

 

Sunday, July 01, 2018  --  Horseshoes & Hand Grenades   

 

Sunday, July 08, 2018  -- River & Rock   

Allan Johnson

Admission by Donation

Sunday, July 15, 2018 --  Bill Monahan 


Sunday, July 22, 2018 --  Valley Concert Band 


Sunday, July 29, 2018 --  Beverley Taft

 

Sunday, August 05, 2018  -- Allan Johnson 


Bored of Education

Bring a Lawn Chair & Enjoy Music by the Bay

Sunday, August 12, 2018 -- Martin Rice


Sunday, August 19, 2018  -- The Brown’s Music Time Machine 


Sunday August 26, 2018  -- Bored of Education


Sunday September 02, 2018  -- TBA